Newbie Here With Hard Question

timlab55

Reaction score
I'm in the market for a new drone. My past drone (Phantom 2) die on me from DJI (no more support). In my search for a new one, I'm looking for one that can hold up in a little breeze, under $300, can be found on Amazon (credit good). Any suggestions?
Thanks

It will be very hard to find a drone that withstands wind in your price range.

Reactions: sarahb